Denny/20/Student/An Eccentric

Oxshire Gifts is from a mini game called London Life in one of the Professor Layton Games. Picture of Soirse Ronan by Barry McCall
Visit my store on Storenvy

La Sardina

pocketstar:

I’m selling my camera. Prices Negotiable. $80 is the highest.

La Sardina

Tuesday, 25 March 2014
Thursday, 30 January 2014

art-of-swords:

Khanjar Dagger

  • Dated: mid-18th century
  • Culture: Indian, Mughal empire
  • Medium: rock crystal hilt; steel blade
  • Measurements: overall: 13 1/4 x 3 1/4 inches (33.66 x 8.26 cm)
  • Provenance: from the Nasli and Alice Heeramaneck Collection, Museum Associates purchase

Source: Copyright © 2014 LACMA Museum

Thursday, 16 January 2014
Monday, 25 November 2013
Thursday, 21 November 2013
Friday, 15 November 2013

NASA astronaut Leland D Melvin with his dogs Jake and Scout

NASA astronaut Leland D Melvin with his dogs Jake and Scout

Tuesday, 12 November 2013
Monday, 11 November 2013

dazzle-camouflage:

thelaughinghound:

steinerfrommars:

soror-tiamat-seratomi:

The Weirdest and Fiercest Helmets from the Age of Armored Combat

For your info, the second beauty with glasses is in Leeds, in the Royal Armouries, just beside Thought Bubble.

1,5,6,7,8 are at the Metropolitan in NY. The rest should be located in the article.

Dark Souls real life…

Isn’t one of these from Stargate? Is that just me? 

Nah you’re right - it’s the Jaffa armour from SG-1

boop.

Monday, 28 October 2013

More armor for women, that would actually work. Not my original photos.

[I think the top left requires some sort of leather paneling under the chest.]

Monday, 7 October 2013
Monday, 23 September 2013

urjabhi:

Concepts for “The Lord of the Rings Online” by Wesley Burt.

Sunday, 22 September 2013

Aeroink: Wonder Woman Short Film To Debut September 30

dcwomenkickingass:

While Warner Bros. tried to figure out Wonder Woman’s trickiness others are taking on the challenge of giving Wonder Woman fans a taste of what a film would look like. The lastest is from production company Rainfall.TV who will debut a short concept film starring the…

Saturday, 7 September 2013
Monday, 2 September 2013

agameofclothes:

What the Lady of Spears would wear

Justyna Neryng

 
1 of 3
Next page